Accreditations and Memberships

Our long list of accreditations and memberships is your guarantee that we deliver our services efficiently, effectively and in line with all the relevant legislation, standards and industry best practices.

ISO 9001

The international standard that specifies requirements for a quality management system (QMS).

ISO 14001

Helps organisations improve their environmental performance through more efficient use of resources and reduction of waste.

OHSAS 18001

Compliance enables organisations to demonstrate that they have a system in place for occupational health and safety.

ISO 50001

Certifies that a management system, manufacturing process, service, or documentation procedure has all the requirements for standardisation and quality assurance.


UKAS ISO 17020* (National Contracts division only)
 Specifies requirements for the competence of bodies performing inspection and for the impartiality and consistency of their inspection activities.
National Contracts Division
for specified lifting equipment and minor and intermediate pressure systems.


The Lifting Equipment Engineers Association (LEEA) is established across the globe as the leading representative body for all those involved in the lifting industry worldwide.


SAFed is concerned with safety. It represents the UK independent engineering inspection and certification industry, playing a key role in maintaining high standards of safety within the workplace.


SafeContractor delivers a tailored health and safety accreditation allowing contractors to showcase their capabilities to potential customers.

Avetta SSIP

Safety Schemes in Procurement (SSIP) is the mutual recognition scheme for occupational health and safety standards particularly within construction. 

Achilles Building Confidence

The Achilles Building Confidence communities bring together suppliers and buyers in the UK Construction sector.


Collects and validates supplier data and mitigates risks globally. This data-driven insight builds more secure, sustainable, better performing supply chains.


GB rail’s supplier assurance scheme RISQS is run by the industry, for the industry, under the stewardship of the Rail Safety and Standards Board.

Achilles FPAL

Since FPAL was set up by the UK oil and gas industry in 1996, it has been helping operators promote successful contract delivery and improve business performance.

Chas-gold CHAS

CHAS set industry benchmarks, provides assurance​ & reassurance and offers ‘best-in-​class’ services that are easy to use and cost effective.


The Constructionline team validates all of its members, providing buyers with a pool of high-quality suppliers that they can confidently engage with. All Gold members are assessed for Safety Schemes in Procurement (SSIP).


For 100 years, RoSPA has been quietly working behind the scenes to change both legislation and attitudes surrounding accidents.


British Safety Council

The British Safety Council is dedicated to making sure no-one is injured or made ill through their work.



The Fleet Operator Recognition Scheme (FORS) is a voluntary accreditation scheme for fleet operators which aims to raise the level of quality within fleet operations.



NPORS is one of the UK’s leading accreditation and registration bodies, working across numerous sectors, from construction and industrial to agricultural, ports and marine.


Lloyds British pulled out all the stops to get me sorted for a PPM meeting. The Inspection Engineer arrived on time, was very pleasant and got my PPM issue resolved. He is an asset to your business.
Gerry Furlong - Sodexo
Request a quote

If you require assistance with your requirements, contact our industry experts today. 

  • Unmatched industry experience
  • Prompt and reliable service
  • Nationwide support.